Posted in Uncategorized

5th Graders Unveil Imaginations: Summary

In the realm of 5th-grade education, I observed a remarkable enthusiasm among students to actively participate in classroom discussions. Their eagerness to answer questions demonstrated a thirst for knowledge. So we started playing Kahoot games.The 5th graders approached these games with an infectious enthusiasm. What struck me most was their adeptness at navigating through the questions, revealing a depth of understanding that exceeded my initial expectations.

I formed questions and chose topics for them, but I hadn’t imagined their level of English, so I think that my questions were too difficult for them. So now I will make kahoot games for them, cause they were very eager to playing them.

Հեղինակ՝

Ես Էլեն Կարապետյանն եմ սովորում եմ «Մխիթար Սեբաստացի կրթահամալիր»-ում ծնվել եմ 2006թ. ծննդյանս օրը հոկտեմբերի մեկին է:

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն